Igitur non dormiamus sicut ceteri.

Latest Podcast: Every Home a Monastery

My last piece on depression as a cold reboot brought a lot of new readers to this little blog, which I am glad for and it always surprises me how much people engage on this topic.

What you may not know is that I have a day job and that’s why my blogging is oh so uneven. One of those things I do is run a podcast at Catholic Exchange. It is a great way to get to know some of the best writers out there. We have fun, we also get to hear amazing stories such as in my interview with Dawn Eden, that is one of the most popular.

The latest is an interview with Jessica Archuleta, a writer and blogger at Every Home a Monastery. She is a fantastic woman who has gone through a lot and still comes out with such an unimaginable strength and warmth. On top of that, she has a bunch of beautiful kids whom she homeschools. I honestly don’t know how she gets it all done.

Listen to the latest podcast at Catholic Exchange or on iTunes/Stitcher. Let me know what you think.

Comments are closed.