Igitur non dormiamus sicut ceteri.

I Be A Nominee

15 Nominee SASo, I am still convinced that strangers don’t read this blog, but apparently someone felt the need to nominated this little effort as the Best Under-Appreciated Blog for the 2015 Sheenazing Award. If you’d be so kind, why not vote for me by going to A Knotted Life. There are many more better blogs that are nominated, so my feelings are not hurt if you don’t vote for me. I’ll still be here talking about coffee, Catholicism, life, and all the small miracles.

However, I do want to say how much I’ve come to appreciate all you dear readers. I always get some feedback and it’s a joy to interact with all of you. I don’t get to blog as often as I’d like, but it’s a true pleasure to do this and knowing that I make a bit of a difference in some lives.

Cheers!

Comments are closed.