Igitur non dormiamus sicut ceteri.

The Rabble That Shouted Down Our Voice

I, like the rest of blogsphere, offer up my prayers for the repose of the soul of Dr. George Tiller who was viciously gunned down in his holy place this morning.  Anyone who reads this site knows my position on life issues and I apply that position quite broadly and will be the first to say that murder in any form and at any time is wrong and quite disgusting.  The Pro-Life position is to hold all life sacred–life created as imago dei–from conception until natural death and this heinous act not only opposes the pro-life message as it ought to be preached but even goes on to further silence and malign the message.  I shall have more to say in future posts, but out of respect I shall remain silent until tomorrow.

Comments are closed.