Igitur non dormiamus sicut ceteri.

So Much Potential

Young Chesterton Chronicles
 So much potential to either be really fun and exciting, or a bit on the cheesy side.  We shall see, but any attempt to bring Chesterton to young readers is a noble endeavor and one that I encourage.
Mr. McNichol is a Chestertonian that I have had much pleasure in communicating with in several forums and I believe that he has a great grasp on the Beneficent Bomb.  Here’s to hoping for good summer reading when I have time to sit and enjoy it for a bit.
4 responses

  1. Der Wolfanwalt

    You’re pulling my chain. A story of a young Chesterton, Wells, Father Brown, and DOCTOR WHO?

    I think I just…wow.

    Like

    15 January, 2008 at 10:14 pm

  2. M. Jordan Lichens

    I feel ya Mac, I truly do.

    Like

    15 January, 2008 at 10:38 pm

  3. Pingback: Is There Even a Label for This Kind of Cool? « Οἱ Λόγοι

  4. Scooped by Jordan! yaaaaaaaa!!!

    *rushes off to post this on the Blue Boar*

    Like

    28 January, 2008 at 9:44 am