Igitur non dormiamus sicut ceteri.

So Many Chesterton Blogs!

I keep finding them, and I wonder if what kind of army Chesterton fans have behind them? I think every GK Chesterton fan is excited beyond belief to find other fans because you sometimes get the sense that you are the only one in your geographic area. Here’s just a few: Chesterton and Friends, which has great reviews of movies and economic books!

ChesterTeens, giving hope to the world!

Second Spring, which is published in the States by my little home called TMC. A great magazine with Oxford Catholics offering their vast expertise on all sorts subjects. Stratford Caldecott, in particular, has some brilliant articles on Tolkien and Chesterton!

2 responses

  1. Bob Dylan fans, too!
    Nice blog.

    Like

    13 August, 2007 at 2:33 pm

  2. M. Jordan Lichens

    Thanks, and I happen to be a fellow who has grown up on Dylan.

    Like

    13 August, 2007 at 3:24 pm